Club Officers

Fall 2018

  • President - Jack jmoore53 Moore (moore.3337@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - John EDT Markiewicz (markiewicz.22@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Christopher BrainBlasted Davis (davis.5373@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Matt Black (black.123@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Jeremy Moore (morris.343@osu.edu)

Spring 2018

  • President - Tommy delgeez Delgado (delgado.78@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - John EDT Markiewicz (markiewicz.22@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Jack Moore (moore.3337@osu.edu)
  • Librarian - Andrew smacz Cziryak (cziryak.1@osu.edu)
  • PR Officer - Chris brainblasted Davis (davis.5373@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Matt Black (black.123@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Jeremy Morris (morris.343@osu.edu)

Fall 2017

  • Benevolent Dictator - Ted Li (li.6998@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - Andrew smacz Cziryak (cziryak.1@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Jack Moore (moore.3337@osu.edu)
  • System Administrator - John EDT Markiewicz (markiewicz.22@osu.edu)
  • PR Officer - Tommy delgeez Delgado (delgado.78@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Matt Black (black.123@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Jeremy Morris (morris.343@osu.edu)

2016-2017

  • Benevolent Dictator - Brandon malide Moore (moore.3071@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - Alex aftrumpet Fuhr (fuhr.8@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Jack Moore (moore.3337@osu.edu)
  • System Administrator - John EDT Markiewicz (markiewicz.22@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Matt Black (black.123@osu.edu)

2015-2016

  • Benevolent Dictator - Eli ‘httpstr’ Gladman (gladman.23@osu.edu)
  • Vice President and Interim President - Alex Krieger (krieger.71@osu.edu)
  • Interim Vice President - Nikit ‘nefari0uss’ Malkan (malkan.1@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Brandon riffer Dahl (dahl.49@osu.edu)
  • System Administrator - Will LibreWulf Osler (osler.6@osu.edu)
  • Librarian - Brandon malide Moore (moore.3071@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Matt Black (black.123@osu.edu)

2014-2015

  • Benevolent Dictator - Chris notori0us Wallace (wallace.586@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - George Kvaratkshelia (kvaratskhelia.2@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Nikit nefari0uss Malkan (malkan.1@osu.edu)
  • System Administrator - Will LibreWulf Osler (osler.6@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2013-2014

  • Benevolent Dictator - Chris notori0us Wallace (wallace.586@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - Brandon Rogers (rogers.689@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Maxim Kim (kim.4021@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2012-2013

  • President - Paul Schwendenman (schwendenman.6@osu.edu)
  • Vice President and Interim President- Brad Hollander (hollander.36@osu.edu)
  • Interim Vice President - Edward Powell (powell.518@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Chris notori0us Wallace (wallace.586@osu.edu)
  • Webmaster/Sysadmin - Brian Swaney (swaney.29@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2011-2012

  • President - Daniel paradigm Thau (thau.4@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - Paul Schwendenman (schwendenman.6@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Joel Friedly (friedly.1@osu.edu)
  • Webmaster/Sysadmin - Brian Swaney (swaney.29@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2010-2011

  • President - Matt Meinwald (meinwald.1@osu.edu)
  • Vice President - Daniel paradigm Thau (thau.4@osu.edu)
  • Treasurer - Paul Schwendenman (schwendenman.6@osu.edu)
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2009-2010

  • President - Alek Rollyson
  • Vice President - Matt Meinwald
  • Treasurer - Dan Zeleznikar
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2008-2009

  • President - Aaron Joseph
  • Vice President - Alex Lingo
  • Treasurer - Silas Baronda
  • E-Council rep - Peter Dietz
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2007-2008

  • President - Peter Dietz
  • Vice President - Brian Swaney
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2006-2007

  • President - Alex Lingo
  • Vice President - Peter Dietz
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2005-2006

  • Benevolent Dictator - Jim Dinan
  • Secretary - Andrew Lathrop
  • Treasurer - Alex Lingo
  • Technology Coordinator - Karen Manukyan
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2004-2005

  • Benevolent Dictator - Chris Anderson
  • Vice President - Ted Han

2003-2004

  • Benevolent Dictator - Nicholas Hurley
  • Vice President - Michael Bernstein
  • Treasurer - Anna Potoczny
  • Secretary - Colin Walters
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2002-2003

  • Benevolent Dictator - Nicholas Hurley
  • Vice President - Michael Bernstein
  • Treasurer - Anna Potoczny
  • Secretary - Colin Walters
  • Advisor - Shaun Rowland

2001-2002

  • Benevolent Dictator - Isaac Jones
  • Vice President - Mike Benedict
  • Treasurer - Colin Walters
  • Secretary - Nicholas Hurley
  • Advisor - Matt Curtin

2000-2001

  • Benevolent Dictator - Isaac Jones
  • Vice President - Mike Benedict
  • Treasurer - Colin Walters
  • Web Master - Tom Rosati
  • Advisor - Matt Curtin

1999-2000

  • Benevolent Dictator - Isaac Jones
  • Vice President - Mike Benedict
  • Treasurer - Colin Walters
  • Web Master - Tom Rosati
  • Advisor - Matt Curtin